Welcome
Join our network on LinkedIn!

OUR PHILOSOPHY

By providing tailor-made instruction, we teach people to communicate and give them the confidence to speak. We adapt to the needs and learning styles of each student. Plus, we give the tools and habits to continue learning even after the course is finished.

HAPPY CLIENTS + STUDENTS

Seneca’s flexibility and reactivity and deep bench of teachers adapt their trainings to tailor made trainings. The classes are fun and engaging. Their progress is evident from positive feedback from the students, but also from our international colleagues who have noticed the overall improvement of communication coming out of the Paris office.

Le Pain Quotidien

Seneca has worked closely with staff to build their confidence to compete and communicate in a rapidly moving international context.

Royal Bank of Canada

We've been working with Seneca since 2009 and their teachers have helped us achieve a level consistent with the demands of an international clientele. Our workforce comes from diverse cultural and educational backgrounds and Seneca is able to adapt to their needs to help them succeed. Seneca's close following of students’ progress shows their care and professionalism.

Lutetia

Curtis and his team were able maintain high quality training pertinent to the hotel industry. When we needed them to scale to provide intensives to the entire team for pre-opening, they had the teachers and organization skills to make it happen. His deep bench (vivier) of teachers played a large role in his success. Management, owners, unions, and employees were all very satisfied.

Le Crillon

Why working with us?

WHY US?

We have competitive advantages:

Tailor-made

Agile

Personalised

Reactive

Creative

Professional

Specialized

Hospitality focused

Experienced

LANGUAGES

English, French, Alphabetization, Spanish, Italian, Russian, Arabic, Japanese, other languages on demand.

Bienvenue
Rejoignez notre réseau sur LinkedIn!

NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE

Des formations sur mesure pour donner aux gens la confiance nécessaire pour parler. Nous adaptons le style d'apprentissage aux besoins de chaque élève. Et nous lui donnons les outils et les habitudes pour continuer à apprendre même après la fin du cours.

CLIENTS + ÉTUDIANTS HEUREUX

La flexibilité et la réactivité de Seneca et le vivier d’enseignants permettent de composer des formations sur mesure. Les cours sont amusants. Le succès de ces formations transparait dans les commentaires positifs des étudiants mais aussi de nos collègues internationaux qui ont remarqué l'amélioration de la communication sortant du bureau de Paris.

Le Pain Quotidien

Seneca a travaillé étroitement avec notre personnel pour renforcer sa confiance en termes de compétitivité et communication dans un contexte international en pleine évolution.

Royal Bank of Canada

Nous travaillons avec Seneca depuis 2009 et ses enseignants nous ont aidé à atteindre un niveau conforme aux exigences d'une clientèle internationale. Notre effectif provient de milieux culturels et éducatifs variés et Seneca est capable de s'adapter à leurs besoins pour les aider à réussir. Le suivi étroit de Seneca des progrès des étudiants montre leurs soins et leur professionnalisme.

Lutetia

Curtis et son équipe maintiennent une formation de haute qualité pertinente pour l'industrie hôtelière. Lorsque nous avions besoin de leur mise à l'échelle pour fournir des intensités à toute l'équipe pour la pré-ouverture, ils avaient les compétences des enseignants et de l'organisation pour y arriver. Son vivier d’enseignants a joué un rôle important dans son succès. La direction, les propriétaires, les syndicats et les employés sont tous très satisfaits.

Le Crillon

Pourquoi travailler avec nous ?

POURQUOI NOUS ?

Nous avons des avantages compétitifs :

Sur mesure

Agile

Personnalisée

Réactif

Créatif

Professionnel

Spécialisé

Hospitalité

Expérimenté

LANGUES

Anglais, Français, Alphabétisation, Espagnol, Italien, Portugais, Russe, Arabe, Japonais, Autres langues à la demande